HEALTHY HEALTHY HEALTHY!

that’s it, im sick of being fat.
im sick of my belly.
I want my skinny legs back.
I want my hip bones to stick out when I lay down again.

Baby steps, baby steps!

If I replace my regular snacks with these replacement snacks, I bet it would be a great start.
http://www.womenshealthmag.com/weight-loss/100-calorie-snacks#.

plus, seeing as how I don’t have a social life now, instead of sitting at home im kicking my ass and pushing myself to the gym like I used to. plus im going to finally buy those diet supplements I’ve been wanting to!

Leave a Reply

