Rant…

It’s unbelievable to me that the only reason my sister can get away with anything now is because she’s engaged. It’s true also. That’s the reason that they actually gave me.

Well I guess I’m fucked then, because I am no where to even being close to being in a relationship. My dad laughed at me today. He thinks there’s a guy, but there is no guy.

Ever since she got engaged I feel like the black sheep in this family. I can’t fucking stand living here anymore. Not just here, in this house itself, but in New York in general.

Every move I make is wrong. Me being left by my sister at the bar is my fault, OBVIOUSLY. Because her not telling me she’s leaving is my fault, CLEARLY. I don’t know how much more clear I have to make it. I don’t know what my parents wanted me to say that I didn’t say already. I don’t need my dad laughing in my face thinking that I’m lying with every word I say. And my sister gets away with not coming home or and not calling because she’s engaged.

I’m just trying to be 22.

Leave a Reply

