Just a little information about myself….

Hey there everyone!

I am a college student living in Long Island, New York. Yup, just a 20 minute train ride away   from the beautiful New York City.

My major in college is journalism. I don’t know where I want to go in that field yet however, whether it be print, broadcast, radio, or behind the scenes work. I know it’s a difficult field to get in to, but I am a fighter for what I want, especially when it comes to the rest of my life.

I’m going to use this blog to basically write down what’s on my mind, such as what is going on in my crazy, messed up, but beautiful life, advice, celebrity gossip, what is going on in the country or world these days and what not, and I am unsure right now whether I want to do it weekly on a certain day (for i.e. Wednesdays), or on a daily basis.

Things may get personal, and I may sound like a whining 22 year old girl at some points, but hopefully some people would be able to relate to what I have to say. Because hey! I am a young woman, trying to find her way in the world.

So I hope you (whoever actually reads this blog) enjoys! If not, I apologize for….well….being me!

_kayyymickkkk

One thought on “Just a little information about myself….

Leave a Reply

